Nebraska Tennis Hall of Fame Members

Did you know we have five Fremont tennis players who are members of the Nebraska Tennis Hall of Fame? They are:

  1. Aaron Eairleywine
  2. Royal Hunt
  3. Jim Johnson
  4. Maxine Martin
  5. Neil Schilke

Congratulations to these five Fremont tennis players who have received this great recognition at the state level!

Discussion Area - Leave a Comment

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>