FHS

2017 Boy’s Tennis Schedule.

V= Varsity
JV = Jr. Varsity

  • Sat. Aug. 26 – 8:00 a.m. Away – V LNE/LH Invite at Woods
  • Tue. Aug. 29 – 4:00 p.m. Home – V/JV Dual vs. Elkhorn South
  • Thu. Aug. 31 – 4:00 p.m. Away – V/JV Dual vs. Lincoln High at Woods
  • Sat. Sep. 2 – 9:00 a.m. Away – JV LSN JV Invite at Woods
  • Thu. Sep. 7 – 4:00 p.m. Home – V Dual vs. Lincoln East
  • Sat. Sep. 9 – 8:30 a.m. Home – V Fremont Invite
  • Mon. Sep. 11 – 4:30 p.m. Home – V/JV Dual vs. Bellevue West
  • Tue. Sep. 12 – 4:00 p.m. Home – V/JV Duel vs. Millard South
  • Thu. Sep. 14 – 4:00 p.m. Home – V/JV FHS/LNS/LSW Tri
  • Mon. Sep. 18 – 8:00 a.m. Away – V Papio Invite at Tranquility Park
  • Thu. Sep. 21 – 4:00 p.m. Home – V/JV Dual vs. Mt. Michael
  • Sat. Sep. 23 – 9:00 a.m. Home – V/JV FHS/LSE/PLV Tri
  • Mon. Sep. 25 – 4:15 p.m. Away – V/JV Dual vs. Norfolk
  • Tue. Sep. 26 – 4:00 p.m. Away – V/JV Dual vs. Millard West
  • Fri. Sep. 29 – 9:00 a.m. Away – V HAC Tourney at Woods
  • Mon. Oct. 2 – 4:00 p.m. Home – V/JV Dual vs. Columbus
  • Thu. Oct. 5 – 4:00 p.m. Away – V/JV Dual vs. Lincoln NE at LNE HighColumbus
  • Sat. Oct. 7 – 8:30 a.m. Home – JV Fremont JV Invite
  • Thu-Fri. Oct. 12-13 – 9:00 a.m. V State at Tranquility Park

For the full Boy’s Varsity Tennis schedule, go to: Fremont Tigers Varsity Tennis Schedule

For the full Boy’s Jr. Varsity Tennis schedule, go to: Fremont Tigers Jr. Varsity Tennis Schedule

Watch for the Girl’s 2018 Spring Tennis Schedule coming later.