FHS

2018 Boy’s Fall Tennis Schedule.

V= Varsity
JV = Jr. Varsity

  • Sat. Aug. 25 – 8:00 a.m. Away – V LNE/LH Invite at Woods
  • Tue. Aug. 28 – 4:00 p.m. Home – V/JV Dual vs. Mt. Michael
  • Thu. Aug. 30 – 4:00 p.m. Home- V/JV Dual vs. Lincoln High
  • Sat. Sep. 1 – 9:00 a.m. Away – JV LSN JV Invite at Woods
  • Thu. Sep. 6 – 4:00 p.m. Away- V Dual vs. Lincoln East at Woods
  • Fri. Sep. 7 – 9:00 a.m. Away – V – Ms/LSW Invite at Woods
  • Sat. Sep. 8 – 8:30 a.m. Home – V Fremont Invite
  • Tue. Sep. 11 – 4:00 p.m. Home – V/JV Dual vs. Millard South
  • Tue. Sep. 13 – 4:00 p.m. Home – V/JV FHS/LNS/LSW Tri
  • Mon. Sep. 17 – 8:00 a.m. Away – V Papio Invite at Koch
  • Sat. Sep. 22 – 9:00 a.m. Home – V/JV FHS/LSE/PLV Tri
  • Mon. Sep. 24 – 4:00 p.m. Home- V/JV Dual vs. Norfolk
  • Tue. Sep. 25 – 4:00 p.m. Home- V/JV Dual vs. Bellevue West
  • Fri. Sep. 28 – 9:00 a.m. Away – V HAC Tourney at Woods
  • Mon. Oct. 1 – 4:00 p.m. Away- V/JV Dual at Columbus
  • Thu. Oct. 4 – 4:00 p.m. Home- V/JV Dual vs. Lincoln NE
  • Sat. Oct. 6 – 8:30 a.m. Home – JV Fremont JV Invite
  • Thu-Fri. Oct. 11-12 – 9:00 a.m. V State at Koch

For the full Heartland Athletic Conference Boy’s 2018 Fall Tennis schedule, go to: Fremont Tigers Varsity Tennis Schedule



Watch for the FHS Girls Tennis Schedule coming in the Spring, 2019