FHS

2019 Girl’s Spring Tennis Schedule.

V= Varsity
JV = Jr. Varsity

  • Tue. Mar. 19 – 4:00 p.m. – Away – V & JV – Dual vs. Lincoln North Star
  • Fri. Mar. 22 – 4:00 p.m. – Away – V & JV – Dual vs. Grand Island
  • Thu. Mar. 28 – 4:00 p.m. – Away – V & JV – Dual vs. Lincoln Northeast
  • Mon. Apr. 1 – 4:00 p.m. – Home – JV -Dual vs. Elkhorn South
  • Mon. Apr. 1 – 4:15 p.m. – Home – V – Triangular vs. Bellevue East, Lincoln Southeast
  • Tue. Apr. 2 – 4:00 p.m. – Home – V & JV – Dual vs. Blair
  • Fri. Apr. 5 – 8:00 a.m. – Away – V – Invitational at Koch
  • Tue. Apr. 9 – 4:15 p.m. – Away – V & JV – Dual vs. Norfolk
  • Thu. Apr. 11 – 9:30 a.m. – Away – V – Invitational at Harmon Park
  • Tue. Apr. 16 – 4:00 p.m. – Home – V – & JV Dual vs. Columbus
  • Thu. Apr. 18 – 4:00 p.m. – Home – V – & JV Dual vs. Lincoln Southwest
  • Sat. Apr. 20 – 8:30 a.m. – Home – V – Invitational at Fremont
  • Mon. Apr. 22 – 8:30 a.m. – Away – V – Invitational at Koch
  • Mon. Apr. 22 – 4:00 p.m. – Home – JV – Dual vs. Elkhorn
  • Tue. Apr. 23 – 4:00 p.m. – Home – V & JV – Dual vs. Lincoln East
  • Wed. Apr. 24 – 4:00 p.m. – Away – V – Dual vs. Lincoln Southeast
  • Thu. Apr. 25 – 4:00 p.m. – Home – JV – Dual vs. Lincoln Southeast
  • Sat. Apr. 27 – 8:00 a.m. – Away – V – Invitational at Koch
  • Mon. Apr. 29 – 8:30 a.m. – Home – JV – Invitational at Fremont
  • Thu. May 2 – 4:00 p.m. – Home – V – Dual vs. Lincoln High
  • Fri. May 3 – 10:00 a.m. – Away – JV – Invitational at Elkhorn
  • Thu. May 9 – 9:00 a.m. – Home – V – HAC Championships at Fremont
  • Thu. May 16 – 9:00 a.m. – Away – V – State Tournament at Koch
  • Fri. May 17 – 9:00 a.m. – Away – V – State Tournament at Koch

For the full Heartland Athletic Conference Girl’s 2019 Fall Tennis schedule, go to: Fremont Tigers Varsity Tennis Schedule



Watch for the FHS Boys Tennis Schedule coming in the Fall, 2019