FHS

2019 Boy’s Fall Tennis Schedule.

V= Varsity
JV = Jr. Varsity

  • Sat. Aug. 31 – 8:00 a.m. – Away – V – Invitational at Woods
  • Thu. Sep. 5 – 4:00 p.m. – Away – V & JV – Dual vs. Lincoln High
  • Fri. Sep. 6 – 2:00 p.m. – Home – V & JV – Triangular vs. Papillion-La Vista, Lincoln SE
  • Sat. Sep. 7 – 9:00 a.m. – Away- JV – Invitational at Woods
  • Tue. Sep. 10 – 4:00 p.m. – Home- V & JV – Dual vs. Mount Michael
  • Thu. Sap. 12 – 4:00 p.m. – Home – V – Dual vs. Lincoln East
  • Fri. Sep. 13 – 9:00 a.m. – Away – V – Dual vs. Millard South
  • Sat. Sep. 14 – 8:30 a.m. – Home- V Invitational at Fremont
  • Tue. Sep. 17 – 4:00 p.m. – Home- V & JV – Dual vs. Millard South
  • Thu. Sep. 19 – 4:00 p.m. – Home – V & JV Triangular vs. Lincoln North Star, Lincoln SW
  • Mon. Sep. 23 – 8:00 a.m. – Away – V – Invitational at Koch
  • Thu. Sep. 26 – 2:00 p.m. – Home – V – Dual vs. Westside
  • Thu. Sep. 26 – 4:00 p.m. – Home – JV – Dual vs. Westside
  • Mon. Sep. 30 – 4:00 p.m. – Away- V & JV – Dual vs. Norfolk
  • Fri. Oct. 1 – 4:00 p.m. – Home – V & JV – Dual vs. Bellevue West
  • Fri. Oct. 4 – 9:00 a.m. – Home- V – HAC Championships
  • Mon. Oct. 7 – 4:00 p.m. – Home – V & JV – Dual vs. Columbus
  • Thu. Oct. 10 – 4:00 p.m. – Away – V & JV – Dual vs. Lincoln NE
  • Thu. Oct. 17 – 9:00 a.m. – Away- V – State at Koch
  • Fri. Oct. 18 – 9:00 a.m. – Away- V – State at Koch

For the full Heartland Athletic Conference Boy’s 2019 Fall Tennis schedule, go to: Fremont Tigers Varsity Tennis Schedule



Watch for the FHS Girl’s Tennis Schedule coming in the Spring of 2020